It's A Small World will be at the following shows:

Winona Peach Festival
Fri, Aug 28, 2020: 5pm - 11pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020: 10am - 11pm
Sun, Aug 30, 2020: 10am - 6pm

1328 Barton Street

Winona, ON, L8E 5L3

Ruthven Apple Festival
Sat, Sep 26, 2020: 9am - 6pm
Sun, Sep 27, 2020: 9am - 5pm

Colasanti’s Tropical Gardens

1550 Road 3 East

Kingsville, ON    N9Y 2E5

Massive Christmas Extravaganza
Tue, Nov 10, 2020: 6pm - 9pm

Oxford Auditorium

875 Nellis Street

Woodstock, ON    L5K 1T9

Vineland Thanksgiving Craft Show
Fri, Oct 10, 2020: 10am - 5pm
Sat, Oct 11, 2020: 10am - 5pm
Sun, Oct 12, 2020: 10am - 5pm

4044 Victoria Ave

Vineland, ON    L0R 2C0

Fair December
Sat, Dec 5, 2020: 10am - 4pm
Sun, Dec 6, 2020: 10am - 4pm

Cawthra Park Secondary School

1305 Cawthra Road

Mississauga, ON    L5G 4L1

© 2019 by IT'S A SMALL WORLD

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now